Legacy of Care > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Together, bringing the St. Mary’s mission to life for the benefit of all

The St. Mary’s Board of Trustees draws upon the collective experience of local healthcare professionals, business leaders, and community members to ensure that our focus remains on our mission and the needs of our community.

Michael Pepe
Scott Bruce
Vice Chairperson
President/CEO, St. Mary’s Healthcare
Mohammad R. Ghazi, MD
Thomas Cichy
Gregory Abbattisti
John Daly
Susan Davis, EdD
Emily Etzkorn, MD
Andrew Heck
Sr. Mary Anne Heenan, CSJ
Fr. Robert Longobucco
Bishop's Designee, Roman Catholic Diocese of Albany
Jason Packer
CEO, Hill and Markes
David Santos
Benjamin Ziskin
Hilbert Ziskin, MD
Member Emeritus